David Baumbauer

David Baumbauer

M.S.F
University of Montana, 1985
   Plant Growth Center
   406-994-2231
   issdb@montana.edu
Jim Berg

Jim Berg

Research Staff - Winter Wheat

Rachel Black

Program Manager
Nancy Blake

Nancy Blake

Research Staff - Spring Wheat

Monica Brelsford

Research Associate - MS
   Plant Biosciences Building 130
   (406) 994-5155
   monica.brelsford@montana.edu

Myron Bruce

 
Sue Brumfield

Sue Brumfield

Plant Virology and Electron Microscopy
Eileen Carpenter

Eileen Carpenter

Research Staff - Potato Lab

Jason Cook

Assistant Research Professor
   Leon Johnson Hall 419A
   (406) 994-7201
   jason.cook3@montana.edu

DeAnna Crow

Administrative Associate II
105x130

Irene Decker

Assistant to the Department Head  Administrative Associate IV

Sarah Eilers

 
Liz Elmore

Liz Elmore

Research Associate - Barley Breeding

   218 Linfield Hall
   (206) 930-2147
   lizelmore@montana.edu

Rebecca Evans

Program Coordinator

   Plant Growth Center 223
   (406) 994-3150
   potatocert@montana.edu

Joseph Fenoglio

 

Jennifer Fulton Wirth

 
    Chemistry/Biochemistry Building 116
    (406) 994-5137
   jennifer.wirth2@msu.montana.edu

Erin Gunnink-Troth

Research Associate
   Plant Biosciences Building 237
   (406) 994-5274

Hwa-Young Heo

 

Brent Herdlicka

 
105x130

Andy Hogg

Research Associate

Donna Ivie

Research Staff
Entomology

Anna Jesperson

 

Jeff Johnston

Research Associate
Plant Pathology - Soil borne diseases

Faye Jorgensen

 
105x130

Jinling Kang

Research Associate

Dongjin Kim

 

Karen Maroney

Accounting Associate III

   324A Leon Johnson Hall
   (406) 994-3544
   karen.maroney@montana.edu

Josephine Mgbechi-Ezeri

 

Deanna Nash

 Cereal Quality Lab Manager

    125 Plant BioScience Building
    (406) 994-5377
   deanna@montana.edu

Elaine Nichols

 Potato Lab

Ruth O'Neill

 

Noelle Orloff

 

Alice Pilgeram

 

ron's photo

Ron Ramsfield

Research Staff - Winter Wheat

Heather Rimel

Montana Seed Growers Association

Alanna Schlosser

 

    124 Plant BioScience Building
    (406) 994-1876
   alannaschlosser@gmail.com
Susie's photo

Susie Siemsen

Research Staff - Potato Lab

Katherine Steward

 
harvey's photo

Harvey TeSlaa

Research Staff - Cereal Quality Lab

autumn's photo

Autumn Weis

Accounting Associate IV

   Plant Biosciences Building 305
   autumn.weis@montana.edu
Bridget's photo

Bridget Westfall

Research Staff - Seed Test Lab

Hongtao Zhang

Research Scientist

   119 Plant BioScience Building
   (406) 994-6695
   hzhang@montana.edu