Al-Khafaji, Riyadh (A. Dyer)

7844

237 PBB

riyadh_alkhafaji@yahoo.com

Aryal, Niranjan (Lu)

7865

332 PBB

niranjan.aryal@montana.edu
naryal1@wvstateu.edu

Barge, Ed (Cripps)

7621

109 PBB

landsnorkler@gmail.com

Bujak, Charissa (Dougher)

3952

217 PBB

charissa.bujak@montana.edu
cstree6@yahoo.com

Burns, Erin (W. Dyer)

4156

725 LJH

erin.burns2@msu.montana.edu

Campbell, Jackie (Huang)

6695

338 PBB

jcampbell@montana.edu

Etzler, Frank (Ivie)

4943

5 ML

fetzler@montana.edu

Gress, Joanna (Wanner)

5146

100 Chem Module

jcgress@gmail.com

Gunnick, Erin (A. Dyer)

7844

237 PBB

egunnink.24@gmail.com

Hart, Charles (Ivie)

4943

5 ML

charles.hart1@msu.montana.edu

Hystad, Steve (Giroux)

1876

124 PBB

shystad@gmail.com

K.C., Jaya (Jha)

 

 

jaya.kc1@msu.montana.edu

Kalous, Jay (Talbert)

7201

419A LJH

jay.kalous@msu.montana.edu

Keating, Rosemary (Dougher)

581-8322

330 PBB

rosekeating1@msn.com

Kumar, Vipan (Jha)

 

217 PBB

Vipan.kumar@msu.montana.edu

Morales Rodriguez, Anuar (Wanner)

7267

10 ML

a.moralesrodriguez@montana.edu

May, David (Bruckner)

7201

419 A LJH

davidbrucemay3@gmail.com

Nasseer, Afaf (Talbert)

7201

419A LJH

afaf.nasseer@msu.montana.edu

Pauli, Duke (Blake)

6682

231 PBB

dpauli71@hotmail.com

Pol, Carmen (Burrows)

5155

130 PBB

daeroch@gmail.com

Quire, Ryan (Lavin)

7325

339 PBB

sunnyskeyes@gmail.com

Snapp, Anna (Lu)

7865

332 PBB

anna.snapp@msu.montana.edu

Talajoor, Mina (Huang)

3952

217 PBB

mtalajoor@gmail.com

Varella, Andrea (Talbert)

7201

419A LJH

andrea.varella@montana.edu
andrea_varella@yahoo.com.br