Name

Phone Number

Lab Location

Email

Alptekin, Burcu (Fischer)

7666

238 PBB

burcu.alptekin@montana.edu

Baumbauer, David (Burgess)

2231

PGC

baumbauer@montana.edu

Bicego Vieitez de Almeida, Breno (Torrion)

7201

419A LJH

brenobicego@gmail.com

Botros, Mina (Huang)

6695

338 PBB

minabotros1@gmail.com

Brant, Eleanor (in Rotation)

   

eleanor.brant@student.montana.edu

Brewer, Brittney (Talbert)

7201

419A LJH

brittney.brewer@montana.edu

Burkhardt, Andrew (Sherman)

6682

231 PBB

andrew.burkhardt@montana.edu

Chorak, Gregory (Thum)

4039

339 PBB

gregory.chorak@student.montana.edu

Etzler, Frank (Ivie)

4943

5 ML

fetzler@montana.edu

Ferreira, Vinicius (Ivie)

4943

5 ML

vinicius.sfb@gmail.com

Hager, Megan (Budak)

4091

415ABC, LJH

megan.mcgill@msu.montana.edu

Hertweck, Kendra (Fischer)

7666

238 PBB

kendra.hertweck@gmail.com

Hoogland, Traci (Sherman)

 6682

 231 PBB

tracihoogland@gmail.com

Jensen, Joseph (Sherman)

6682

231 PBB

jensen.joseph1814@gmail.com

Jobson, Emma (Giroux)

1876

124 PBB

emma.jobson@msu.montana.edu

Kibiwott, Joseph (Burgess)

5147

232 PBB

joseph.kibiwott@msu.montana.edu

King, Kevin (Lu)

 7865

332 PBB

kevin.king4@student.montana.edu

Kothari, Aishwarya (Lachowiec)

4222

331 PBB

aishwarya.kothari@student.montana.edu

Lim, Charlemagne (Jha)

 406-348-3400

   SARC

charlemagnealexa.lim@msu.montana.edu

McMenamin, Alex (Flenniken)

5152

337 PBB

alexander.mcmenamin@msu.montana.edu

Murphy, Carmen (Burrows)

5155

130 PBB

carmenmurphy@montana.edu

Noffsinger, Chance (Cripps)

7621

109 PBB

chancenoff@gmail.com

Nyamesorto, Bernard (Huang)

6695

338 PBB

bmnyamesorto@gmail.com

Otero, Miriel (Wanner)

7267

333 PBB

miriel.otero@student.montana.edu

Owati, Ayodeji (Burrows)

5155

130 PBB

ayodeji.owati@montana.edu

Pashnick, Jeff (Thum)

4039

339 PBB

jeff.pashnick@msu.montana.edu

Reynolds, Gillian (in Rotation)

   

gillian.reynolds@student.montana.edu

Ross, Brian (Flenniken)

5152

337 PBB

brian.ross6@student.montana.edu

Sandhi, Ramandeep (Reddy)

 406-278-7707 WTARC

ramansandhi2010@gmail.com

Setzer, Durc (Burgess)

5147 232 PBB

dsetzer@montana.edu

Spiessberger, Erich (Ivie)

4943 5 ML

erich.spiessberger@student.montana.edu

Stuhr, Uta (Burrows)

5155 130 PBB

uta.stuhr@msu.montana.edu

Tracy, Jacob (McPhee)

4604 233 PBB

tracydjacob@gmail.com

Vetch, Justin (Giroux)

1876 124 PBB

vetchj88@gmail.com

Watt, Charles (Burgess)

5147 232 PBB

c.r.watt@gmail.com

Yadav, Ramawatar (Jha)

406-348-3400   SARC

ramawatar.yadav@montana.edu