1998 Attendance list

1. Don Mathre Montana State University upldm@montana.edu
2. Lee Jackson Univ. of California-Davis lfjackson@ucdavis.edu
3. Roland Line USDA-ARS Pullman, WA rline@wsu.edu
4. Christ Mundt Oregon State University mundtc@bcc.orst.edu
5. Bill Bockus Kansas State University bockus@plantpath.ksu.edu
6. Mark Davis Kansas State University mdavis@plantpath.ksu.edu
7. Yue Jin South Dakota St. Univ jiny@ur.sdstate.edu
8. Greg Fox Western Plant Breeders  
9. Bill Brown Colorado St. Univ. wbrown@lamar.colostate.edu
10.Joe Hill Colorado St. Univ jhill@ceres.agsci.colostate.edu
11.Jolanta Menert Busch Ag Resources jmenert@info2000.net
12.Bob Forster Univ. of Idaho forster@kimberly.uidaho.edu
13.Tim Murray Wash. St. Univ tim_murray@wsu.edu
14.Ruth Dill-Macky Univ. of Minnesota ruthdm@puccini.crl.umn.edu
15.Bob Johnston Montana State University uplrj@montana.edu
16.Bill Grey Montana State University uplbg@montana.edu
17.Len Francl North Dakota St. Univ francl@badlands.nodak.edu
18.Brian Steffenson North Dak St. Univ. bsteffen@badlands.nodak.edu
19.Tom Fetch, Jr. North Dak. St. Univ. fetchjr@prairie.nodak.edu
20.Joe Krupinsky USDA, Mandan, ND krupinsj@mandan.ars.usda.gov
21.Shaobin Ahung North Dak. St. Univ zshong@prairie.nodak.edu
22. Douglas Collins Montana State Univ.  
23. Kanat Tiourebaev Montana State Univ.  
24. Jerrapun Warapong Montana State Univ.  
25. Ivette Acuna Montana State Univ.  
26. Ruschelle Edlin Montana State Univ.  
27. Laura Carsten Montana State Univ.